Enfer Medical Advisory Board

Established in 2021, the Enfer Medical Advisory Board provides key influences to the shape and strategic direction of the Company.

Enfer Medical
Advisory Board

The membership of the Medical Advisory Board includes medical consultants working within the Irish healthcare system, providing key insights to shape the strategic direction of the company and support true innovation in delivering laboratory healthcare solutions for Ireland’s tomorrow.

Our Members

Clinical Team Members:
Dr. Lillian Rajan; Dr. Joanne O’Gorman; Dr. Shari Srinivasan; Dr. Aine Burke; Dr. Suzie Coughlan.

Expert Advisory Members:
Dr. Tony Holohan (Chair); Professor Colm Bergin; Professor Bert Niesters.

Executive Members:
Mr. Billy Coleman; Ms. Zara Ronan.